High School

Mrs. S. Tiechtel

Principal

stiechtel@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. F. Goldschmid

Assistant Principal - Grade 9

fgoldshmid@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. T. Katzman

Assistant Principal - Grade 10

tkatzman@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. B. Brook

Assistant Principal - Grade 11

bbrook@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. R. Piekarsky

Assistant Principal - Grade 12

rpiekarsky@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. S. Sharfstein

Assistant Principal - English

ssharfstein@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. C. Laine

Educational Consultant

claine@bethrivkah.edu

Ms. A. Hirsch

Director of Guidance

ext. 1142

ahirsch@bethrivkah.edu

Social Workers

Mimi Fruchthandler, LMSW

Miri Lundner, LMSW

Danielle Rubin, LMSW

Mushky Chazan, LMSW

Chana Rachmani, LMSW

Please contact Aliza Hirsch to get in touch with a particular social worker

 

Mrs. C. Lipskier

School Secretary

ext. 1143

clipskier@bethrivkah.edu

Office

Mrs. S. Frankel

9th & 10th Grade Secretary

ext. 1172

sfrankel@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. M. Edelman

11th & 12th Grade Secretary

ext. 1171

medelman@bethrivkah.edu

Miss C. Zucker

English Secretary

ext. 1116

czucker@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. Z. Weiss

Administrative/English Secretary

ext. 1142

zweiss@bethrivkah.edu

Ms. V. Mast

Transcripts and Medical Records 

transcripts@bethrivkah.edu

 

Extracurricular

Mrs. S. Blau

Director of Extracurricular Activities 

ext. 1135

sblau@bethrivkah.edu

Ms. C. Avtzon

Director of Shlichos Program & Tutoring 

ext. 1136

cavtzon@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mechanchos

9-1
Mrs. C. Bluming
cbluming@bethrivkah.edu
9-2
Mrs. C. Tessler
ctessler@bethrivkah.edu
9-3 & 9-4
Mrs. D. Piekarski
dpiekarski@bethrivkah.edu
9-5
Mrs. T. Simpson
tsimpson@bethrivkah.edu
10-1
Mrs. T. Goldman
tgoldman@bethrivkah.edu
10-2 & 10-6
Miss M. Elberg
melberg@bethrivkah.edu
10-3
Mrs. R. Kotlarsky
rkotlarsky@bethrivkah.edu
10-4
Mrs. S. Zirkind
szirkind@bethrivkah.edu
10-5
Mrs. C. Tzukernik
ctzukernik@bethrivkah.edu
11-1
Mrs. B. Sternberg
bsternberg@bethrivkah.edu
11-2
Mrs. G. Gansbourg
ggansbourg@bethrivkah.edu
11-3
Mrs. S. Lieberman
slieberman@bethrivkah.edu
11-4
Mrs. E. Lerman
elerman@bethrivkah.edu
11-5
Mrs. E. Feldman
efeldman@bethrivkah.edu
12-4 & 12-5
Mrs. M. Gurary
mgurary@bethrivkah.edu
12-1, 12-2, & 12-3
Mrs. R. Gluckowsky
rgluckowsky@gmail.com
 

Hebrew Teachers

Miss
Chenny
Avtzon
cavtzon@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Chana
Bluming
cbluming@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Mushka
Butman
mbutman@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Miriam
Elberg
melberg@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Esti
Feldman
efeldman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Goldie
Gansbourg
ggansbourg@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Penina
Geisinsky
pgeisinsky@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rivkah
Gluckowsky
rgluckowsky@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Tzirl
Goldman
tgoldman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Shifra
Goldstein
shiffygoldstein@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Mira
Gurary
mgurary@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Simcha
Hecht
shecht@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Chana
Kaplan
ckaplan@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Geula
Katzman
gkatzman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya
Korf
ckorf@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Mushky
Kotlarsky
mkotlarsky@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rivka
Kotlarsky
rkotlarsky@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Ziva
Kreiselman
zkreiselman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Shterna
Krinsky
skrinsky@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
E.
Lerman
elerman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya
Lerman
clerman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Toby
Lewis
TLewis@bethrivkah.edu
Rabbi
A.
Lieberman
rlieberman@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Rivky
Lifshitz
rlifshitz@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rochel
Lustig
rlustig@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Tani
Minkowitz
tminkowitz@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Shoshana
Minkowitz
sminkowitz@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Sara
Morozow
smorozow@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Ayala
Moshiach
mrsmoshiach@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Tonna
Pewsner
tpewsner@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Batsheva
Piekarski
bpiekarski@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Dina
Piekarski
dpiekarski@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Raya
Raskin
rayaraskin@bethrivkah.edu
Rabbi
null
Samuels
rsamuels@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Henya
Schapiro
hschapiro@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya
Schwartz
cschwartz@bethrivkah.edu
Rabbi
Michoel
Seligson
mseligson@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Tzippy
Simpson
tsimpson@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Esther`
Sternberg
esternberg@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Brocha
Sternberg
bsternberg@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya
Super
csuper@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Miriam
Swerdlov
mswerdlov@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chani
Tessler
ctessler@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chayale
Tzukernik
ctzukernik@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Fraida
Weingarten
fweingarten@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Shaina
Wilhelm
shainawilhelm@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rosie
Wolvovsky
rwolvovsky@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Leah
Yarmush
lyarmush@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Shterna
Zirkind
szirkind@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Chaya
Zirkind
czirkind@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Esther
Zirkind
ezirkind@bethrivkah.edu
 

English Teachers

Mrs.
Esther
Abramowitz
eabramowitz@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Raizel
Baras
rbaras@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rivka
Baron
rminkowitz@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Esther
Benzaquen
ebenzaquen@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Debbie
Bernson
dbernson@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Aidella
Blesofsky
ABlesofsky@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya E.
Cohen
cecohen@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Yocheved
Freeman
yfreeman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Frida
Friedman
ffriedman@bethrivkah.edu
M.
Yocheved
Geisinsky
ygeisinsky@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Eva
Gottesman
egottesman@bethrivkah.edu
Rabbi
Sholom B.
Hecht
sbhecht@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Fruma
Herskovic
fherskovic@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Sharon
Hold
shold@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Miriam
Junik
miriamjunik@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Sara
Kaplan
skaplan@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Shaina
Kirszenberg
skirszenberg@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Esther
Kugel
ekugel@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Naomi
Leader
nleader@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Sara
Lieberman
slieberman@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Valerie
Mast
vmast@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Shayna
Otis
sotis@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Fayge
Rapp
frapp@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Sara
Rimler
srimler@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Toby
Rubinstein
trubinstein@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Leora
Sagorsky
lsagorsky@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Chana
Sahler
csahler@bethrivkah.edu
Rabbi
Shmuel
Samuels
ssamuels@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Esty
Schneerson
eschneerson@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Fraidy
Sherman
fsherman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Shirley
Shurpin
sshurpin@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Devorah Leah
Shwartzman
dshwartzman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya Faigy
Tzfasman
czfatman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rochel
Vail
rvail@bethrivkah.edu
Ms.
Sara
Wilhelm
swilhelm@bethrivkah.edu