• YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

©2019 by Associated Beth Rivkah Schools. All rights reserved.

HIGH SCHOOL

310 CROWN STREET

 BROOKLYN, NY, 11225

718-735-0400 | info@bethrivkah.edu

CAMPUS CHOMESH

470 LEFFERTS AVE.

BROOKLYN, NY, 11225

FINANCIAL OFFICES

405 LEFFERTS AVE.

BROOKLYN, NY, 11225

HEADSTART/PRESCHOOL OFFICES

411 LEFFERTS AVE.

BROOKLYN, NY, 11225

DIVISION OF HIGHER LEARNING

913 NOSTRAND AVE.

BROOKLYN, NY 11225

 

High School

Mrs. S. Tiechtel

Principal

stiechtel@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. C. Laine

Principal - English Dept.

claine@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. F. Goldschmid

Assistant Principal - Grade 9

fgoldshmid@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. T. Katzman

Assistant Principal - Grade 10

tkatzman@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. B. Brook

Assistant Principal - Grade 11

bbrook@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. R. Piekarsky

Assistant Principal - Grade 12

rpiekarsky@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. S. Sharfstein

Assistant Principal - English

ssharfstein@bethrivkah.edu

Ms. A. Hirsch

Director of Guidance

ext. 1142

ahirsch@bethrivkah.edu

Social Workers

Mimi Fruchthandler, LMSW

Miri Lundner, LMSW

Danielle Rubin, LMSW

Mushky Chazan, LMSW

Chana Rachmani, LMSW

Please contact Aliza Hirsch to get in touch with a particular social worker

 

Mrs. C. Lipskier

School Secretary

ext. 1143

clipskier@bethrivkah.edu

Office

Mrs. S. Frankel

9th & 10th Grade Secretary

ext. 1172

sfrankel@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. M. Edelman

11th & 12th Grade Secretary

ext. 1171

medelman@bethrivkah.edu

Miss C. Zucker

English Secretary

ext. 1116

czucker@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. Z. Weiss

Administrative/English Secretary

ext. 1142

zweiss@bethrivkah.edu

Ms. V. Mast

Transcripts and Medical Records 

transcripts@bethrivkah.edu

 

Extracurricular

Mrs. S. Blau

Director of Extracurricular Activities 

ext. 1135

sblau@bethrivkah.edu

Ms. C. Avtzon

Director of Shlichos Program & Tutoring 

ext. 1136

cavtzon@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mechanchos

 

Hebrew Teachers

 

English Teachers