Primary 

Grades 1 -3 

Mrs. D. Brawer

Principal

dbrawer@bethrivkah.edu

Ms. S. S. Avtzon

Principal

ssavtzon@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. C. E. Slavin

Assistant Principal

718-735-0400 ext. 6

Mrs. N. Avichzer

Curriculum

718-735-0400 ext. 1233

navichzer@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. G. Sternberg

Curriculum

718-735-0400 ext. 1232

gsternberg@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. Gnendy Itkin

Secretary

718-735-0400 ext. 6

gposner@bethrivkah.edu

Miss Faigy Engel

Secretary

718-735-0400 ext. 6

primary@bethrivkah.edu

Hebrew Teachers

Miss
Bassie
Alperowitz
balperowitz@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Tehila
Andrusier
tandrusier@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Rochele
Blau
rblau@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Esty
Blau
eblau@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Mussie
Blecher
mblecher@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Raizy
Brand
rbrand@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Miriam Rechyl
Gansburg
mgansburg@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs
Mindel Leah
Haberman
mlhaberman@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Devora
Hodakov
dhodakov@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Henya
Kaminker
hkaminker@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya M.
Kessler
ckessler@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya
Labkowski
clabkowski@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya
Osdoba
ckonikov@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Miriam
Overlander
moverlander@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Yehudis
Poller
ypoller@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Dina
Tzfasman
dtzfasman@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Baylie
Vail
bvail@bethrivkah.edu

English Teachers

Mrs.
Frumie
Avtzon
mavtzon@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chana
Brod
cbrod@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Mushky
Chaiton
mchaiton@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Miriam
Cohen
miriamcohen@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
R.
Elishevitz
melishevitz@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Chaya
Groyer
cgroyer@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Shaindel
Haberman
shaberman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Sara
Halon
shalon@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Toby
Halon
thalon@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Mushky
Junik
mjunik@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Sara
Langsam
slangsam@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Malka
Lew
mlew@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chana
Lipskier
chanalipskier@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Bas Sheva
Popack
bpopack@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Liba
Rapoport
lrapoport@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Mushkie
Rosenfeld
mrosenfeld@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Sara
Sanowicz
Mrs.
Regina
Simon
rsimon@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Shaina
Wilmowsky
swilmowsky@bethrivkah.edu