Preschool

Mrs. C. S. Tenenbaum

Principal

ext. 1223

cstenenbaum@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. S. Tenenbaum

Director

ext. 1362

stenenbaum@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. D. Seewald

Secretary

ext. 1287

dseewald@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. R. Kazen

Registration/Family Worker

ext. 1360

rkazen@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. L. Deitsch

Educational Director

ext. 1213

ldeitsch@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. C. Neubort

Assistant Ed. Director

ext. 1214

cneubort@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. C. Steigman

Registration/Family Worker

ext. 1359

csteigman@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. T. Brikman

Early Head Start HB Coordinator

ext. 1344

tbrikman@bethrivkah.edu

Ms. B. Telsner

Health/Disabilities

ext. 1356

btelsner@bethrivkah.edu

Teachers

Mrs.
Chaya
Lever
cbrafman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Maryashi
Oster
moster@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rochel
Ceitlin
rceitlin@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Goldy
Freundlich
gfreundlich@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Shaina
Garelik
sgarelik@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya
Goldberg
cgoldberg@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Devorah Leah
Kesselman
dkesselman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya Mushka
Klyne
cklyne@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Shiffy
Raichik
sraichik@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Pessie
Raitman
praitman@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Gitti
Raksin
graksin@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rivky
Raskin
rraskin@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Goldie
Rodman
gshemtov@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya
Shuchat
cshuchat@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rochie
Shuchat
rshuchat@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rechyl
Sirota
reisenbach@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Mushky
Spitezki
mspitezki@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Nechama
Stock
nstock@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Chaya
Wolowik
cmwolowik@bethrivkah.edu