Preschool

Mrs. C. S. Tenenbaum

Principal

ext. 1223

cstenenbaum@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. S. Tenenbaum

Director

ext. 1362

stenenbaum@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. D. Seewald

Secretary

ext. 1287

dseewald@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. R. Kazen

Registration/Family Worker

ext. 1360

rkazen@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. L. Deitsch

Educational Director

ext. 1213

ldeitsch@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. C. Neubort

Assistant Ed. Director

ext. 1214

cneubort@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. C. Steigman

Registration/Family Worker

ext. 1359

csteigman@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. T. Brikman

Early Head Start HB Coordinator

ext. 1344

tbrikman@bethrivkah.edu

Ms. B. Telsner

Health/Disabilities

ext. 1356

btelsner@bethrivkah.edu

Teachers

  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

©2019 by Associated Beth Rivkah Schools. All rights reserved.

HIGH SCHOOL

310 CROWN STREET

 BROOKLYN, NY, 11225

718-735-0400 | info@bethrivkah.edu

CAMPUS CHOMESH

470 LEFFERTS AVE.

BROOKLYN, NY, 11225

FINANCIAL OFFICES

405 LEFFERTS AVE.

BROOKLYN, NY, 11225

HEADSTART/PRESCHOOL OFFICES

411 LEFFERTS AVE.

BROOKLYN, NY, 11225

DIVISION OF HIGHER LEARNING

913 NOSTRAND AVE.

BROOKLYN, NY 11225