Elementary

Grades 4 - 8 

Rabbi L. Newman

Dean

lnewman@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. G. Rosenfeld

Hebrew Principal

grosenfeld@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. L. Jacobson

English Principal

ljacobson@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. N. Pinson

Assistant Principal. Grades 4-5

ext. 1244

npinson@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. C. Schapiro

Executive Secretary

ext. 1245

cschapiro@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. E. Wilhelm

Program Coordinator

ext. 1234

ewilhelm@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. A. Zarchi

Secretary

ext. 1246

elementary@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. S. Wilenkin

Curriculum

ext. 1241

swilenkin@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. DL Avtzon (Schwei) 

Secretary

ext. 1229

dlschwei@bethrivkah.edu

Hebrew Teachers

English Teachers

  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

©2019 by Associated Beth Rivkah Schools. All rights reserved.

HIGH SCHOOL

310 CROWN STREET

 BROOKLYN, NY, 11225

718-735-0400 | info@bethrivkah.edu

FINANCIAL OFFICES

405 LEFFERTS AVE.

BROOKLYN, NY, 11225

HEADSTART/PRESCHOOL OFFICES

411 LEFFERTS AVE.

BROOKLYN, NY, 11225

DIVISION OF HIGHER LEARNING

913 NOSTRAND AVE.

BROOKLYN, NY 11225

CAMPUS CHOMESH

470 LEFFERTS AVE.

BROOKLYN, NY, 11225