Elementary

Grades 4 - 8 

Rabbi L. Newman

Dean

lnewman@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. G. Rosenfeld

Hebrew Principal

grosenfeld@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. L. Jacobson

English Principal

ljacobson@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. N. Pinson

Assistant Principal. Grades 4-5

ext. 1244

npinson@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. C. Schapiro

Executive Secretary

ext. 1245

cschapiro@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. E. Wilhelm

Program Coordinator

ext. 1234

ewilhelm@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. A. Zarchi

Secretary

ext. 1246

elementary@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. S. Wilenkin

Curriculum

ext. 1241

swilenkin@bethrivkah.edu

Mrs. DL Avtzon (Schwei) 

Secretary

ext. 1229

dlschwei@bethrivkah.edu

Hebrew Teachers

Mrs.
Rivky
Abramson
rabramson@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Chaya
Aisenbach
caisenbach@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Cheyena
Altein
mcaltein@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Aidie
Baron
abaron@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Gittel
Berghoff
gberghoff@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Mushkie
Bronstein
mbronstein@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya
Chaikin
cchaikin@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya
Deitsch
cmdeitsch@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Faige
Feldman
ffeldman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya Mushky
Goldstein
cmgoldstein@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Chaya
Greenberg
cgreenberg@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Esthy
Heller
eheller@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Mushka
Hendel
mhendel@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Rikal
Kahanov
rkahanov@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chevi
Lepkivker
clepkivker@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Ceitah
Lepkivker
ceitalepkivker@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Chaya
Lipszyc
clipszyc@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Sheva
Mathless
smathless@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rochie
Prus
rprus@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Nechama
Samuels
nsamuels@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chani
Schapiro
cschapiro@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Chaya
Sorkin
cmsorkin@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chana
Sorkin
csorkin@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Rochel Leah
Sosover
rsosover@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Miri
Stolik
mstolik@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Shuffi
Telsner
stelsner@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rashi
Vechter
rvechter@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Sara
Wilenkin
swilenkin@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Devorah
Zalmanov
dzalmanov@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Mina
Zalmanov
mzalmanov@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Aliza
Zarchi
azarchi@bethrivkah.edu

English Teachers

Mrs.
Frumie
Avtzon
mavtzon@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
R.
Berkowitz
rberkowitz@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Malka
Borisute
mborisute@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Nava
Borisute
nborisute@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Leah
Brody
lbrody@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Hindy
Checkenow
hcheckenow@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
CR
Feinzeig
crfeinzeig@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Devorah
Fogelman
dfogelman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Agi
Grunfeld
agrunfeld@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Toby
Halpert
thalpert@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Fraidy
Herman
fherman@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Malky
Herzberg
mherzberg@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Tzivia
Jacobson
tjacobson@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Helene
Kraus
hkraus@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Esty
Krausz
ekrausz@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chany
Kreindler
ckreindler@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Faiga
Lebron
flebron@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rechy
Lovi
rlovi@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Miri
Miller
mmiller@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Chani
Minkowitz
cminkowitz@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Aidela
Pape
apape@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Sora C.
Posner
scposner@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Layi
Rabinowitz
lrabinowitz@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya
Rader
crader@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Dalia
Reichman
dreichman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chanie
Rosner
crosner@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Roizy
Rozenbaum
rrozenbaum@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Danit
Schusterman
dschusterman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya
Shollar
cshollar@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Chana
Silberberg
csilberberg@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Chaya
Silver
csilver@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Debby
Sperlin
dsperlin@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Miriam
Srulovic
msrulovic@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Sara Shifra
Steinfeld
ssteinfeld@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Sara
Strauss
sstrauss@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Esty
Waldman
ewaldman@bethrivkah.edu