Principals

 

Mrs. S. Tiechtel

Principal

STiechtel@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. F. Goldshmid          

Grade 9 Hebrew Assistant Principal

fgoldshmid@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. T. Katzman

Grade 10 Hebrew Assistant Principal 

tkatzman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Blumi Brook

Grade 11 Hebrew Assistant Principal

bbrook@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. R. Piekarski

Grade 12 Hebrew Assistant Principal

rpiekarski@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. C. Laine

English Dept. Principal

claine@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Sara Sharfstein

English Dept. Assistant Principal

ssharfstein@bethrivkah.edu

 

 

Office Staff 

Mrs. Chana Lipskier

Hebrew Secretary            

CLipskier@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Mushka Edelman

Hebrew Secretary

medelman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sarale Frankel

English Secretary

sfrankel@bethrivkah.edu

 

Aliza Hirsch

Guidance Counselor

ahirsch@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chana Zucker

czucker@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Zelda Weiss

Transcripts/ Report Cards

zweiss@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Sheindel Akselrod

Administrative Assistant

sakselrod@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rabbi Benzion Stock

Administrator

bstock@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Sarale Blau

G.O. and Alumni

SBlau@bethrivkah.edu

 

 

Hebrew Teachers

Ms. Aidela Zirkind

azirkind@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Brocha Sternberg

bsternberg@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chana Bluming

cbluming@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chana Kaplan

ckaplan@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chani Tessler

ctessler@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Chaya Super

csuper@bethrivkah.edu

 

Ms. Chaya Zirkind

czirkind@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Chaya Lerman

clerman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Chaya Korf

ckorf@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Chayale Tzukernik

ctzukernik@bethrivkah.edu

 

Ms. Chenny Avtzon

cavtzon@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Dina Piekarski

dpiekarski@bethrivkah.edu

 

Esther Zirkind

ezirkind@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Esther Sternberg

esternberg@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Esti Feldman

efeldman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Fraida Weingarten          

fweingarten@bethrivkah.edu

 

Ms. Geula Katzman

gkatzman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Goldie Gansbourg

ggansbourg@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Henya Schapiro

hschapiro@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Leah Yarmush

lyarmush@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rabbi Michoel Seligson

mseligson@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Mira Gurary

mgurary@bethrivkah.edu

 

Ms. Miriam Elberg

melberg@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Miriam Swerdlov

mswerdlov@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Ayala Moshiach

mrsmoshiach@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. E. Lerman

elerman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Simcha Hecht

shecht@bethrivkah.edu

 

Ms. Tani Minkowitz

tminkowitz@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Mushky Kotlarsky

mkotlarsky@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Raya Raskin

rayaraskin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Msr. Rivka Kotlarsky

rkotlarsky@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rivky Lifshitz

rlifshitz@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Rochel Lustig

rlustig@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Rosie Wolvovsky

rwolvovsky@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shaina Wilhelm

shainawilhelm@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Shifra Goldstein

shiffygoldstein@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Shoshana Minkowitz

sminkowitz@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Shterna Zirkind

szirkind@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Shterna Krinsky

skrinsky@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Toby Lewis

TLewis@bethrivkah.edu

 

Ms. Tonna Pewsner

tpewsner@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Tzippy Simpson

tsimpson@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Tzirl Goldman

tgoldman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Ziva Kreiselman

zkreiselman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rivka Shaingarten

rshaingarten@bethrivkah.edu

 

English Teachers

Aidella Blesofsky

ABlesofsky@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chana Sahler

csahler@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya E. Cohen

cecohen@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Faigy Zfatman

czfatman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Debbie Bernson

dbernson@bethrivkah.edu

 

Devorah Leah Shwartzman

dshwartzman@bethrivkah.edu

 

E. Schneerson

eschneerson@bethrivkah.edu

 

Esther Benzaquen

ebenzaquen@bethrivkah.edu

 

Esther Abramowitz

eabramowitz@bethrivkah.edu

 

Esther Kugel

ekugel@bethrivkah.edu

 

Eva Gottesman

egottesman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Fayge Rapp

frapp@bethrivkah.edu

 

Fraidy Sherman

fsherman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Frida Friedman

ffriedman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Frieda Herskovic

fherskovic@bethrivkah.edu

 

Leora Sagorsky

lsagorsky@bethrivkah.edu

 

Leora Stein

lstein@bethrivkah.edu

 

Miriam Junik

miriamjunik@bethrivkah.edu

 

Naomi Leader

nleader@bethrivkah.edu

 

Raizel Baras

rbaras@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rivka Minkowitz

rminkowitz@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rivkah Torenheim

rtorenheim@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rose Rochel Vail

rvail@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sara Wilhelm

swilhelm@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sara Lieberman

slieberman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sara Rimler

srimler@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shaina Kirszenberg

skirszenberg@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sharon Hold

shold@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shayna Otis

sotis@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shirley Shurpin

sshurpin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shmuel Samuels

ssamuels@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sholom B. Hecht

sbhecht@bethrivkah.edu

 

Toby Rubinstein

trubinstein@bethrivkah.edu

 

Valerie Mast

vmast@bethrivkah.edu

 

Yocheved Freeman

yfreeman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Yocheved Geisinsky

ygeisinsky@bethrivkah.edu