Mrs. Gitty Rosenfeld

Principal

grosenfeld@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Leah Jacobson     

Principal

ljacobson@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Esther Wilhelm      

ewilhelm@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Chani Schapiro

cschapiro@bethrivkah.edu

 

Malky Donin

Secretary

elementary@bethrivkah.edu

 

Devorah Leah Schwei

Secretary

dlschwei@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chanie Hurwitz

churwitz@bethrivkah.edu

 

Naomi Pinson

npinson@bethrivkah.edu

 

Hebrew Teachers

 

Aidie Baron

abaron@bethrivkah.edu

 

Alte Raskin

araskin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Ceitah Lepkivker

ceitalepkivker@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chana Sorkin

csorkin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chana Kayla Hildseshaim

ckhildeshaim@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Chaikin

cchaikin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Deitsch

cmdeitsch@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Mushka Stern

cmstern@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Mushky Goldstein

cmgoldstein@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chevi Lepkivker

clepkivker@bethrivkah.edu

 

Cheyena Altein

mcaltein@bethrivkah.edu

 

Esther Leah Zarchi

elzarchi@bethrivkah.edu

 

Esthy Heller

eheller@bethrivkah.edu

 

Faige Feldman

ffeldman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Gittel Berghoff

gberghoff@bethrivkah.edu

 

Menucha Levertov

mlevertov@bethrivkah.edu

 

Miri Stolik

mstolik@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mushka Cohen

mcohen@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mushkie Newman

mnewman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mussi Weinfeld

mweinfeld@bethrivkah.edu

 

Nechama Samuels

nsamuels@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rashi Vechter

rvechter@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rikal Kahanov

rkahanov@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rivky Abramson

rabramson@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rochel Leah Sosover

rsosover@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rochie Prus

rprus@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sara Wilenkin

swilenkin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shayna Mushka Block

smblock@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sheva Mathless

smathless@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shuffi Telsner

stelsner@bethrivkah.edu

 

Zissy Siegel

zsiegel@bethrivkah.edu

 

English Teachers

 

Agi Grunfeld

agrunfeld@bethrivkah.edu

 

Aidela Pape

apape@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chanie Rosner

crosner@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chany Kreindler

ckreindler@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Shollar

cshollar@bethrivkah.edu

 

Dalia Reichman

dreichman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Danit Schusterman

dschusterman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Debby Sperlin

dsperlin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Esther Procaccia

eprocaccia@bethrivkah.edu

 

Esty Waldman

ewaldman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Esty Krausz

ekrausz@bethrivkah.edu

 

Faiga Lebron

flebron@bethrivkah.edu

 

Fraidy Herman

fherman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Helene Kraus

hkraus@bethrivkah.edu

 

Hindy Checkenow

hcheckenow@bethrivkah.edu

 

Layi Rabinowitz

lrabinowitz@bethrivkah.edu

 

Leah Brody

lbrody@bethrivkah.edu

 

Malka Borisute

mborisute@bethrivkah.edu

 

Malky Herzberg

mherzberg@bethrivkah.edu

 

Miri Miller

mmiller@bethrivkah.edu

 

Miriam Srulovic

msrulovic@bethrivkah.edu

 

Nava Borisute

nborisute@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rechy Lovi

rlovi@bethrivkah.edu

 

Ruthie Procaccia

rprocaccia@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sara Strauss

sstrauss@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sara Bergman

sbergman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sara Shifra Steinfeld

ssteinfeld@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shifra Silverman

ssilverman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sora C. Posner

scposner@bethrivkah.edu

 

Toby Halpert

thalpert@bethrivkah.edu

 

Tzippy Dalfin

tdalfin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Tzivia Jacobson           

tjacobson@bethrivkah.edu