Mrs. Dinah Brawer

Principal

dbrawer@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Chana Esther Slavin          

CSlavin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Goldie Muchkin

Secretary

Primary@bethrivkah.edu

 

Gittie Sternberg

Secretary

GSternberg@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. N. Avichzer

NAvichzer@bethrivkah.edu

 

Gnendy Posner  

gposner@bethrivkah.edu

 

DL Hershkop

Tzivos Hashem

tzivoshashem@bethrivkah.edu

 

Teachers 

 

B. Dalfin

bdalfin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Bassie Alperowitz

balperowitz@bethrivkah.edu

 

Batsheva Popack

bpopack@bethrivkah.edu

 

Baylie Vail

bvail@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chana Wolowik

chanawolowik@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chani Brod

cbrod@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Labkowski

clabkowski@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Ceitlin

cceitlin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Marasow

cmarasow@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Plotkin

cplotkin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Konikov 

ckonikov@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Groyer

cgroyer@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya M. Kessler

ckessler@bethrivkah.edu

 

Devora Hodakov

dhodakov@bethrivkah.edu

 

Dina Tzfasman 

dtzfasman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Esther Heber

estherheber@bethrivkah.edu

 

Esty Blau

eblau@bethrivkah.edu

 

Liba Rapoport

lrapoport@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mindel Leah Roness

mroness@bethrivkah.edu

 

Miriam Cohen

miriamcohen@bethrivkah.edu

 

Miriam Rechyl Gansburg

mgansburg@bethrivkah.edu

 

Moussia Zaklikovsky

mzaklikovsky@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Schildkraut           

mschildkraut@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Avtzon

mavtzon@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Elishevitz

melishevitz@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Chana Lipskier

chanalipskier@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mushkie Silberberg

msilberberg@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mushkie Rosenfeld

mrosenfeld@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mushky Chaiton

mchaiton@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mushky Junik

mjunik@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mussie Blecher 

mblecher@bethrivkah.edu

 

P. Labkowski

plabkowski@bethrivkah.edu

 

Perel Lisner

plisner@bethrivkah.edu

 

Raizy Brand

rbrand@bethrivkah.edu

 

Regina Simon

rsimon@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rivka Miriam Brackman

rbrackman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rochel Naparstek

rnaparstek@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rochele Blau    

rblau@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sara Halon

shalon@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sara Langsam  

slangsam@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shaina Wilmowsky

swilmowsky@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shainy Vaisfiche

svaisfiche@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shterna Sara Avtzon

ssavtzon@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shterni Freedman

sfreedman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Tehila Andrusier

tandrusier@bethrivkah.edu

 

Toby Halon

thalon@bethrivkah.edu

 

Yehudis Carlebach

ycarlebach@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chana Naparstek

cnaparstek@bethrivkah.edu

 

R. Pewzner

rpewzner@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mushkie Moskowitz

mmoskowitz@bethrivkah.edu

 

Perel Osdoba

posdoba@bethrivkah.edu

 

Goldy Mochkin

gmochkin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Yehudis Poller

ypoller@bethrivkah.edu