Mrs. Chaye Sora Tenenbaum

Principal

cstenenbaum@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sara Tenenbaum

Director

stenenbaum@bethrivkah.edu

 

 Ms. Bryna Telsner

Health Coordinator

btelsner@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chana Hershkowitz

Home Visitors

chershkowitz@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chana Kaila Cohen

CKCohen@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Chani Neubort

Secretary

cneubort@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Chanie Steigman

Family Worker

csteigman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chanie Garelik

Home Visitors

cgarelik@bethrivkah.edu

 

Dina Seewald

Secretary

dseewald@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mrs. Faige Moskovits

fmoskovits@bethrivkah.edu

 

Keren Gurshumov

Headstart/UPK Financials

kgurshumov@bethrivkah.edu

 

Leah Deitsch

ldeitsch@bethrivkah.edu

 

Leah Engelson

lengelson@bethrivkah.edu

 

Malka Cousin

Home Visitors

mcousin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mushka Deitsch

Secretary

mdeitsch@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rivka Levitin

CMS

rlevitin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rochel Kazen

FCP Coordinator

rkazen@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rose Liebb

School Psychologist

rliebb@bethrivkah.edu

 

Ruth Landsman

rlandsman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shainy Lieder

slieder@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sorole Simon

ssimon@bethrivkah.edu

 

Toby Brikman

Home Visitors Coordinator

tbrikman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Tzvi Polter

CMS Financials

tpolter@bethrivkah.edu

 

Yitzchok Zirkind

yzirkind@bethrivkah.edu

 

Yosef Katsev

Fiscal Assistant

ykatsev@bethrivkah.edu

 

Dovid Jacobs

djacobs@bethrivkah.edu


 

Teachers

 

Batsheva Schaffran        

bschaffran@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chana Goldstein              

cgoldstein@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chani Spiero      

cspiero@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chanie Robinson             

crobinson@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Shuchat 

cshuchat@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Lein         

clein@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Goldberg

cgoldberg@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Mushka Wolowik

cmwolowik@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Mushka Braude Kosofsky

cmkosofsky@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Mushka Eisenbach

ceisenbach@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Mushka Klyne

cmklyne@bethrivkah.edu

 

Devorah Leah Finck

dlfinck@bethrivkah.edu

 

Devorah Leah Kesselman

dkesselman@bethrivkah.edu

 

DL Karp

dlkarp@bethrivkah.edu

 

Ella Pinson

epinson@bethrivkah.edu

 

Freidy Taichman

ftaichman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Fruma   Freedman

ffreedman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Gitti Raksin        

graksin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Golda Golowinski            

ggolowinski@bethrivkah.edu

 

Goldie Shemtov

gshemtov@bethrivkah.edu

 

Goldy Freundlich             

gfreundlich@bethrivkah.edu

 

Hadassa Turner

hturner@bethrivkah.edu

 

Maryacha Caplan Oster

moster@bethrivkah.edu

 

Meital Roytman

troytman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Menucha Kanevsky        

mkanevsky@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mina Samuels   

msamuels@bethrivkah.edu

 

Miriam Finck     

mfinck@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mushka Spielman           

mspielman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mushky Friedman

mfriedman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mushky Spitezki              

mspitezki@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mushky Lavner   

clavner@bethrivkah.edu

 

Nechama Stock

nstock@bethrivkah.edu

 

Nechama Scheiman       

nscheiman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Pessi Fischer      

pfischer@bethrivkah.edu

 

Pessie Raitman 

praitman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Racheli Ezagui   

rezagui@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rechyl Eisenbach            

reisenbach@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rivky Raskin      

rraskin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rochie Neubort

rneubort@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rochel Ceitlin    

rceitlin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rochie Shuchat

rshuchat@bethrivkah.edu

 

Roizy Karczag    

rkarczag@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sara Gurevitch 

sgurevitch@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sara Chanowitz

schanowitz@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shaina Kohan    

skohan@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shaindel Orenstein

sorenstein@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shayna Block

sblock@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sheina Garelik  

sgarelik@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shiffy Raichik     

sraichik@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shterna Sara Golomb    

ssgolomb@bethrivkah.edu

 

Soroh Odel

sodel@bethrivkah.edu

 

Tzippi Robinson

trobinson@bethrivkah.edu