Pre1A Office

pre1a@bethrivkah.edu 

 

Eidla Nemanov

Principal

enemanov@bethrivkah.edu

 

Teachers

 

C Schmerling   

cschmerling@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chana Kantor   

ckantor@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chana Engel    

cengel@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chanie Elewitz

celewits@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chava Cohen 

ccohen@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Sasonkin           

csasonkin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Chaya Mushka Lavner   

clavner@bethrivkah.edu

 

Dassy Leeds

dleeds@bethrivkah.edu

 

Devorah Leah Weisfishe

dlweisfishe@bethrivkah.edu

 

Elisheva Laufer

elaufer@bethrivkah.edu

 

Estie Heber

eheber@bethrivkah.edu

 

Hindy Wolosow

hwolosow@bethrivkah.edu

 

Malka Chein     

mchein@bethrivkah.edu

 

Malka Zajac

mzajac@bethrivkah.edu

 

Manya Gurewitz

mgurewitz@bethrivkah.edu

 

Menucha Mishulovin

mmishulovin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mirel Heber

mheber@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mushky Kirsh

mkirsh@bethrivkah.edu

 

Mushky Laufer

mlaufer@bethrivkah.edu

 

Nechama Weiser

nweiser@bethrivkah.edu

 

Nechama Paris

nparis@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rikel Lerman

rlerman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rivka Sternberg

rsternberg@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rivkah Glick

rglick@bethrivkah.edu

 

Rivky Halperin

rhalperin@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sara Kozlovsky

skozlovsky@bethrivkah.edu

 

Sarah Kriegsman

skriegsman@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shaina Gurevitz

sgurevitz@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shaina Avtzon  

shainaavtzon@bethrivkah.edu

 

Shevy Lasky

slasky@bethrivkah.edu